Our Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors remain dedicated to ensuring the growth and development of Associated Artists as an arts organization in the Piedmont Triad. With their active participation, Associated Artists continues to thrive as the Canvas of the Community.
For a full list, or for information about becoming a Board Member, contact Associated Artists:

AAWS Board of Directors Officers 2022-2023

Margaret Webster-Shapiro
Board President

Susan Powers
Vice President

Joyce Sills

Marsha McNeely Hierl

Past Board President

Continuing Directors
Marsha McNeely Hierl
Skyler Holley
Jerry Jernigan
Deborah Petermann
Susan Powers
Wendy Taylor
Margaret Webster-Shapiro
New Directors  – 3 year term
Kayla Amador
Amy Bronson
Monica Douglas
Kelly Hicks
Zach McCraw
Karen Millican
Joyce Sills
Amanda Taenzl
Kimberley Varnadoe